Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race Junior Classic

Event Date: May 28th, 2021

Race Director: Anton Gilbert

Chief Referee: Deborah Narraway

Results Provided By: Bermuda Timing Systems



First Name	Last Name	Total Time	DIFF	<u>Gap</u>	Sponsor/Team
Kelise	Wade	05:43.877			SANDYS
Naiah	Raynor	06:23.795	39.918	39.918	BHS
Charlotte	Millington	04:25.114			BHS
Evans	Welch	05:24.951	59.837	59.837	WHITNEY
Zoe	Mir	05:25.239	01:00.1	0.288	SOMERSFIELD
S'Nya	Cumbermack				SANDYS
Makao	Butterfield	04:35.909			WEST PEMBROKE
Jeon	Wolfe	04:52.510	16.601	16.601	WEST PEMBROKE
Brandon	MacDougall	05:04.857	28.948	12.347	MSA
Dylan	Eiselt	05:13.256	37.347	8.399	SALTUS
Sanchez	Smith	05:22.338	46.429	9.082	WEST PEMBROKE
Walker	Smith	05:27.867	51.958	5.529	SOMERSFIELD
Gordon	Smith	04:27.081			SOMERSFIELD
James	MacFarlane	04:33.525	6.444	6.444	WARWICK ACADEMY
Ollie	Hayward	04:35.310	8.229	1.785	SOMERSFIELD
Zachary	Moniz	04:37.642	10.561	2.332	WARWICK ACADEMY
	Kelise Naiah Charlotte Evans Zoe S'Nya Makao Jeon Brandon Dylan Sanchez Walker Gordon James Ollie	Naiah Raynor Charlotte Millington Evans Welch Zoe Mir S'Nya Cumbermack Makao Butterfield Jeon Wolfe Brandon MacDougall Dylan Eiselt Sanchez Smith Walker Smith Gordon Smith James MacFarlane Ollie Hayward	Kelise Wade 05:43.877 Naiah Raynor 06:23.795 Charlotte Millington 04:25.114 Evans Welch 05:24.951 Zoe Mir 05:25.239 S'Nya Cumbermack Makao Butterfield 04:35.909 Jeon Wolfe 04:52.510 Brandon MacDougall 05:04.857 Dylan Eiselt 05:13.256 Sanchez Smith 05:22.338 Walker Smith 05:27.867 Gordon Smith 04:27.081 James MacFarlane 04:33.525 Ollie Hayward 04:35.310	Kelise Wade 05:43.877 Naiah Raynor 06:23.795 39.918 Charlotte Millington 04:25.114 Evans Welch 05:24.951 59.837 Zoe Mir 05:25.239 01:00.1 S'Nya Cumbermack Makao Butterfield 04:35.909 Jeon Wolfe 04:52.510 16.601 Brandon MacDougall 05:04.857 28.948 Dylan Eiselt 05:13.256 37.347 Sanchez Smith 05:22.338 46.429 Walker Smith 05:27.867 51.958 Gordon Smith 04:27.081 James MacFarlane 04:33.525 6.444 Ollie Hayward 04:35.310 8.229	Kelise Wade 05:43.877 Saynor 06:23.795 39.918 39.918 Charlotte Millington 04:25.114 59.837 59.837 Evans Welch 05:24.951 59.837 59.837 Zoe Mir 05:25.239 01:00.1 0.288 S'Nya Cumbermack Cumbermack </td

Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race Junior Classic

Event Date: May 28th, 2021

Race Director: Anton Gilbert

Chief Referee: Deborah Narraway

Results Provided By: Bermuda Timing Systems



<u>Pos Class</u> <u>First Name Last Name</u> <u>Total Time DIFF</u> <u>Gap Sponsor/Team</u>